Tuesday , March 20 2018
Breaking News
Home / Provide state / Administrative division

Administrative division

The governorate of Ouargla contains 10 districts divided into 21 municipalities, shown in the table below:

Department Municipalities
Vergla and Ouargla – Ruwaisat
Endangered Anakusa
Sidi Khuwailid Sidi Khuwailad, Ain al-Bayda, Hassi bin Abdullah
Hassi Messaoud Hassi Messaoud
Twinkle Twine
The stall is high,
Tamasin Tamasin, the town of Omar
Pinched, pinched, angular, tibiscus
Sadiq Sulaiman
Tayebat Al Tayebat, Ben Nasser, Al Munkar